2023/2024 Board elected

The following were elected at our Annual General Meeting on October 17 to serve as your Board of Directors for 2023/2024.

Joy Adams Bauer, President
Brian Booth, Director
Mayta Ryn, Vice-President
Barbara Schreiber, Treasurer
Shelley Serebrin, Director

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field