Board elected for 2021-2022

A new Board of Directors was elected at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Monday, October 18 at 7 pm via Zoom.  Congratulations to the following folks who volunteered to sit on the Board and guide the activities of NOCA in the coming year:

Joy Adams Bauer
Diane Caldwell-Demon
Erin Chaba
Anna Mosolov
Mayta Ryn
Shelley Serebrin
Barbara Schreiber

Have you renewed your membership yet?  It’s only $10.  Please support your neighbourhood association.

Membership Application


This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field